Academic Library Association of Ohio
 About               Join/Renew
              Donate               ALAO on FacebookALAO on TwitterALAO Website Photo AlbumALAO Blog

Past Recipients of ALAO RPC Research Grant Awards

Updated September 1, 2016

 2016  Katy Mathuews, Tammy Stitz

 2015  Jane Wu

 2014  Co awardees: Shannon Robinson, Rocki Strader, Jane Wu
 2013  Co-Awardees: Hilary C. Bussell, Christopher S. Guder, and Jessica Hagman
 2012  Ann Marie Smeraldi, Stacy Brinkman, Maureen Barry, Jacqueline Johnson
 2011  Fang Fang, Joshua Finnell, Fran Mentch, Heidi Gauder
2007 1. Paul Burnam
2. Julia Martin & John H. Forsyth
2006 No Award
2005 No Award
2004 Frances Yates, Kay Owen, and Sheri Farmer
2003 No award
2002 No award
2001 Lisa O'Connor, Carolyn Radcliff, and Julie Gedeon
2000 No award
1999 No award
1998 Mary DuMont
1997 Fred Jenkins
1996 Mary Ellen Armentrout
1995 No information available
1994 Roger Durbin, Onadell Bly, James Kuhn and Joseph LaRose
1993 Fred W. Jenkins
1992 Paula Warnken and Mary Ellen Elsbernd
1991 Linda K. Simons
1990 Stephen Hupp, Margy Kramer and Marcia Suter
© Academic Library Association of Ohio (ALAO), A Chapter of the Association of College and Research Libraries, American Library Association

Contact a Board Member
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software