Academic Library Association of Ohio
 About               Join/Renew
              Donate               ALAO on FacebookALAO on TwitterALAO Website Photo AlbumALAO Blog

Research & Publications Committee Membership

Brittany Brannon Co-Chair (2017-2020 term)

Research Assistant


Ken Irwin Co-Chair (2019-2021 term)

Reference Librarian

Wittenberg University

Kathleen Pickens (2018-2020 term)

Coordinator of Information Services

Cincinnati State

Ash Faulkner (2019-2021 term)

Business Librarian

Ohio State University

Katy Tucker (2019-2021 term)

Acquisitions Librarian

Xavier University

© Academic Library Association of Ohio (ALAO), A Chapter of the Association of College and Research Libraries, American Library Association

Contact a Board Member
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software